Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official FC Hitchin app

View

FC Hitchin - The team

Andy Flood

Full Back
W 8 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
16
Assist
2
All appearances (16)
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 16 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sun 23 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sun 14 Oct, 10:30
a
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '0 )
Sun 21 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 28 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 10:30
a
League
W
Sun 11 Nov, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sun 25 Nov, 10:30
a
League
D
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 10:30
h
Cup
W
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 16 Dec, 10:30
h
League
L
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 20 Jan, 10:30
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '50 )
Sun 27 Jan, 10:30
h
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor