Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official FC Hitchin app

View

FC Hitchin - The team

Oliver Rix

Defender
W 6 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
1
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '80 )
Sun 16 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
Sun 30 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
October 2018
Sun 28 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 10:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 10:30
h
Cup
W
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
h
League
L
February 2019
Sun 3 Feb, 10:30
a
League
P
Sun 24 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
March 2019
Sun 10 Mar, 10:30
a
Cup
W
Sun 17 Mar, 10:30
h
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor