Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official FC Hitchin app

View

FC Hitchin - The team

Rhys Winnett

Midfield
W 13 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match
2
Assist
5
All appearances (25)
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 16 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
Sun 23 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 30 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '55 )
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 10:30
a
Cup
L
Sun 14 Oct, 10:30
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sun 21 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sun 28 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 10:30
a
League
W
Sun 11 Nov, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sun 25 Nov, 10:30
a
League
D
  • Own Goal ( '25 )
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 10:30
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '20 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 16 Dec, 10:30
h
League
L
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 20 Jan, 10:30
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '65 )
Sun 27 Jan, 10:30
h
League
L
February 2019
Sun 3 Feb, 10:30
a
League
P
Sun 17 Feb, 10:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sun 24 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '10 , '20 )
March 2019
Sun 10 Mar, 10:30
a
Cup
W
Sun 17 Mar, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 24 Mar, 10:30
a
Cup
W
April 2019
Sun 7 Apr, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '88 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor