Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official FC Hitchin app

View

FC Hitchin - The team

Sean Norris

Striker
W 7 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
12
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (18)
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 16 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sun 23 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 30 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 10:30
a
Cup
L
Sun 14 Oct, 10:30
a
Cup
L
Sun 21 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 28 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 , '0 , '0 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sun 25 Nov, 10:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '5 )
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 10:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '70 , '80 )
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 16 Dec, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '85 )
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sun 20 Jan, 10:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sun 27 Jan, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '27 )
February 2019
Sun 3 Feb, 10:30
a
League
P

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor