Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official FC Hitchin app

View

FC Hitchin - The team

Tom Campion

Midfield
W 8 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (11)
November 2018
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 10:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sun 16 Dec, 10:30
h
League
L
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 20 Jan, 10:30
h
Cup
W
February 2019
Sun 3 Feb, 10:30
a
League
P
Sun 17 Feb, 10:30
a
Cup
W
Sun 24 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
March 2019
Sun 17 Mar, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 24 Mar, 10:30
a
Cup
W
April 2019
Sun 7 Apr, 15:00
a
Cup
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor